What’s the Fuss?

We packed up the car on April 26th, 2013 and drove to Troy, Alabama for TroyFest, 2013. We had two beautiful days and lots of fun…AND while there I was awarded a prize: Award of Merit in Jewelry! So this is one of the better-kept secrets about me, but I suppose I have earned the right to show off. Here is the first installment of some jewelry pieces. I hope you  enjoy. I will be discussing my aesthetic (as best I can) as time goes on. These pieces are all fused glass and represent a range of styles. Top: Big Hairy Pendant; Bottom, L to R: ¡Olé!, Kente, Spiral.

Glass Array

1 thought on “What’s the Fuss?”

Leave a Reply

