We Begin Today

A Sky for Barbara
A Sky for Barbara

I am writing on this blog for the first time. I’m having formatting and template issues. My desire is to get this text to fill the space to the right of the image, but I cannot figure out how to do this.  Anyone?

Other than that, the piece above is painted porcelain, about 1.5″ high. I love the sky-like part of it. My friend Barbara is a Sky-Master. She’s amazing. And nice. How can a person BE that way?! I sold this piece, but I will always think of it as A Sky for Barbara. And she is the one who inspired me to document my artistic journey of 2013.

1 thought on “We Begin Today”

Leave a Reply

